Hide Save & View
New UserTS option allows to hide the Save & View button for certain tables, where it doesn’t make sense: options.saveDocView.[table] = 0 More info: RFC: #10827: Hide “Save and View”-button when editing a content-element http://bugs.typo3.org/view.php?id=10827